Reviews

12 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
May 5, 2016 | | Elgin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Love this place....nice and clean..amazing doctor and staff!!!

May 5, 2016 | | Austin , T
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Amazing experience. The staff is wonderful. Would definitely recommend. Very family friendly.

May 9, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

My current dentist said I needed an implant, which will cost big $$$. Dr. Shah invited me in for a free consultation on very short notice. She set up a consultation with an endodontist and is contacting my current dentist for more details. She has given me hope that the tooth can be crowned without an implant. I love Dr. Shah, Emily, and Sheena. Great group of people and beautiful office too!

May 11, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr Shah is very friendly and charming!

May 1, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Today, I had the best dentist experience! Dr. Shah's team is extremely nice and professional. I am moving out of Austin and am very sad that my next appointment will not be at Sunny Days Dental.

Apr 15, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Shah and her team are amazing. She isn't like your regular dentist, you can tell that she truly cares about you and your well being. Has a calming atmosphere and vibe that make your dental appt easy and tranquil. Convenient to schedule, quick parking, everything is super smooth - get in get out and on your way. Will be coming to Sunny Days and Dr. Shah from here on out.

Feb 29, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As a local born and raised Austinite I am here to say Dr. Shah is the best- I have been going to her for years! Thorough, honest, and authentic. Dr. Shah provides a full overview of her recommendations with no pressure. She's gentle, thoughtful, and listens to her patients so she can provide the best care for what you need. The practice is in a adorable historic building just across the street from hillside farmacy. All of the equipment is brand new and super clean the atmosphere is very calming with lots of natural light...not like your typical dental office. Plenty of parking- The staff is all very friendly and helpful. So excited that Dr. Shah has opened this location- will continue to send all of my friends and family to Dr. Shah :)

Apr 9, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I thoroughly enjoyed my exam!!!!! We may have a winner for a new dentist. Thank you Emily,Shanedra and Dr. Shah. Great office as well.

Mar 23, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

What a wonderful and friendly environment for a dentist appointment. I recently visited Sunny Days Dental and felt at ease with Dr. Shah and her staff. Their caring and friendly approach to dental care helped calm any anxiety I felt. The practice is set in a beautiful historic building with great natural light and beautiful interior design. It barely feels like a dental practice. I'd recommend Sunny Days Dental and Dr. Shah to anyone looking for a personal, friendly approach to dental care.

May 6, 2016 | | Austin , TX
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's been years since I've gotten a teeth cleaning, so I was really nervous. Dr. Shah and the entire staff, were just so friendly and made me feel more relaxed. Would recommend anyone to come here!!!

12 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

Get In Touch With Us

Why Choose Us?

  • Convenient Location
  • Early/Late Hours
  • Same Day Appointments
  • Walk-Ins Welcome
  • Personalized Attention
  • Soothing & Calm Office Environment
  • Most Insurances Accepted